• Tucasi

Key Dates

School Events

Intake 2020 Evenings

Wednesday, 2 October 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm presentations

Thursday, 10 October 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm presentations

 

Year 7

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Year 7 Parents Information Evening 7pm

Thursday 24 October 2019 - Year 7 Form Tutors Parents Evening 4.30pm

Friday 29 November 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Friday 27 March 2020 - Progress Report 2 

Thursday 2 April 2020 - Year 7 Parents Evening 4.30pm

Thursday 18 June 2020 - Year 7 Achievement Evening 7pm

Friday 3 July 2020 - Progress Report 3 

 

 

 

Year 8

Friday 15 November 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Friday 14 February 2020 - Progress Report 2 

Thursday 27 February 2020 - Year 8 Options Evening 

Year 9

Thursday 17 September 2019 - Year 9 Parent Information Evening 7pm

Friday 6 December 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Friday 24 April 2020 - Progress Report 2 

Thursday 30 April 2020 - Year 9 Parents Evening 4.30pm

Thursday 2 July 2020 - Year 9 Achievement Evening 7pm

Wednesday 15 July 2020 - Progress Report 3 

Year 10

 

 

Year 11

Thursday 22 August 2019 - GCSE Results Day

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Year 11 Parents Information Evening 7pm

Friday 8 November 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Thursday 14 November 2019 - Year 11 Form Tutors Parents Evening 4.30pm

Friday 17 January 2020 - Progress Report 2 

Thursday 23 January 2020 - Year 11 Parents Evening 4.30pm

Wednesday 1 April 2020 - Year 11 SLT Parents Evening 4.30pm

Thursday 2 April 2020 - Year 11 Progress Report 3 

 

Year 12

 

 

Year 13

Thursday 15 August 2019 - A level Results Day

Friday 15 November 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Thursday 12 December 2019 - Year 13 Parents Evening 4.30pm

Friday 24 January 2020 - Progress Report 2 

Friday 27 March 2020 - Progress Report 3