• Tucasi

Key Dates

School Events

Intake 2020 Evenings

      • Wednesday, 2 October 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm presentations
      • Thursday, 10 October 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm presentations

 

Thursday 16 January 2020 - Sixth Form Intake 2020 Evening, 5.30pm and 6.30pm presentations

School Production 'School of Rock' - Thursday 6 February 2020 - 7pm,  Friday 7 February 2020 - 7pm, Saturday 8 February 2020 - 7pm 

Watersports Trip - Sunday 7 June - Saturday 13 June 2020

Year 7

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Individual and Form Group School Photographs

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Year 7 Parents Information Evening 7pm Drama Studio

Thursday 24 October 2019 - Year 7 Form Tutors Parents Evening 4.30pm

Friday 29 November 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Monday 16 December - Christmas Concert, Main Hall, 7pm

Wednesday 18 December - Cinderella Panto Trip, Derngate Theatre, 1pm

Friday 27 March 2020 - Progress Report 2 

Thursday 2 April 2020 - Year 7 Parents Evening 4.30pm

Thursday 18 June 2020 - Year 7 Achievement Evening 7pm Main Hall 

Friday 3 July 2020 - Progress Report 3 

Year 8

Thursday 19 September 2019- Individual School Photograph 

Friday 15 November 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Friday 14 February 2020 - Progress Report 2 

Thursday 27 February 2020 - Year 8 Options Evening 

Thursday 12 March 2020 - Year 8 Parents Evening 4.30pm

Friday 5 June 2020 - Progress Report 3

Thursday 25 June 2020 - Year 8 Achievement Evening 7pm

Year 9

Tuesday 17 September 2019 - Year 9 Parent Information Evening 7pm

Thursday 19 September 2019- Individual School Photograph 

Friday 6 December 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Friday 24 April 2020 - Progress Report 2 

Thursday 30 April 2020 - Year 9 Parents Evening 4.30pm

Thursday 2 July 2020 - Year 9 Achievement Evening 7pm

Wednesday 15 July 2020 - Progress Report 3

Year 10

Thursday 19 September 2019- Individual School Photograph 

Friday 22 November 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Friday 7 February 2020 - Progress Report 2

Thursday 13 February 2020 - Year 10 Parents Evening 

Thursday 14 May 2020 - Year 10 Achievement Evening 

Friday 15 May 2020 - Progress Report 3

Monday 1 June 2020 - Work Experience Week

Year 11

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Individual and Form Group School Photographs

Wednesday 25 September 2019 - Year 11 Parents Information Evening 7pm Drama Studio 

Friday 8 November 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Thursday 14 November 2019 - Year 11 Form Tutors Parents Evening 4.30pm

Friday 17 January 2020 - Progress Report 2 

Thursday 16 January 2020 - Sixth Form Intake 2020 Evening, 5.30pm and 6.30pm presentations

Thursday 23 January 2020 - Year 11 Parents Evening 4.30pm

Wednesday 1 April 2020 - Year 11 SLT Parents Evening 4.30pm

Thursday 2 April 2020 - Year 11 Progress Report 3

Friday 26 June 2020 - Year 11 Prom

Thursday 20 August 2020 - GCSE Results Day

Year 12

 Thursday 26 September 2019 - Year 12 Parents Information Evening 6.00pm

 Friday 29 November 2019 - Progress Report 1 

 Friday 6 March 2020 - Progress Report 2

 Saturday 28 March 2020 - Yr12 Drama Students 'I Think We Are Alone', Curve Theatre, Leicester 1.30pm

 Thursday 7 May 2020 - Sixth Form Achievement Evening 

 Friday 5 June 2020 - Progress Report 3 

 Thursday 11 June 2020 - Year 12 Parents Evening 4.30pm

Year 13

Friday 15 November 2019 - Progress Report 1 

Thursday 12 December 2019 - Year 13 Parents Evening 4.30pm

Friday 24 January 2020 - Progress Report 2 

Friday 27 March 2020 - Progress Report 3 

Thursday 7 May 2020 - Sixth Form Achievement Evening 

Thursday 13 August 2020 - A Level Results Day