• Tucasi

Governor Policies

Policy and protocol for governor visits

NGA Governors Code of Conduct

Moulton School Governing Body

Mr Simon Barrick
27 Ashley Lane 
Moulton 
Northampton 
NN3 7TH

01604 493877
simon.barrick@moultonschool.co.uk

CHAIR OF GOVERNERS

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay
HT PM

Mrs Anne Jeffrey 
29 Underbank Lane 
Moulton 
Northampton 
NN3 7HH

01604 452544
anne.jeffrey@moultonschool.co.uk

VICE CHAIR

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay

Ms Rosemary Lucas 
132 Northampton Ln North
Moulton 
Northampton 
NN3 7QW

01604 499803
rosemary.lucas@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay

Mrs Michelle Devine 
5 Olde Forde Close 
Brixworth 
Northampton 
NN6 9XF

01604 881440
michelle.devine@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Mr David Sherwood
c/o Moulton School

01604 641600
david.sherwood@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Pay
HT PM

Mr Steve Robinson
41 Knightons Way
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9UE

01604 883641
steve.robinson@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Academy Trust / Finance
Pay
HT PM

Mr Frank Ashby
46 Underbank Lane
Moulton
Northampton
NN3 7HH

01604 495198
07971 229791
frank.ashby@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Mr Nicholas Howell
63 Purser Road
Northampton
NN1 4PG

07917 724858
nicholas.howell@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Ms Karen Godfrey
34 Moorbridge Road
Moulton
Northampton
NN3 7AA

01604 375911
karen.godfrey@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Mrs Emily Lile
c/o Moulton School

01604 880905
emily.lile@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed 

Mr Harry Portrey
c/o Moulton School

01604 641600
harry.portrey@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed

Mrs Katie Mason
c/o Moulton School

01604 641600
katie.mason@moultonschool.co.uk

Appointed 

Mrs Carol Coulson
c/o Moulton School

01604 641600
carol.coulson@moultonschool.co.uk

Support Staff

Mr Fiona Fox
c/o Moulton School

01604 641600
fiona.fox@moultonschool.co.uk

Teacher

 

Mr Trevor Jones
c/o Moulton School

01604 641600
head.teacher@moultonschool.co.uk

Headteacher

Governing Body Sub-Committee Membership 2018-19

Academy Trust / Finance


Simon Barrick (Chair)

Anne Jeffrey

Rosemary Lucas

Steve Robinson

Trevor Jones

 

 

Support - Mandy Dane

Pay Policy


Anne Jeffrey (Chair)

Simon Barrick

Rosemary Lucas

Steve Robinson

Dave Sherwood

Trevor Jones

Head's Appraisal 

David Sherwood (Chair)

Simon Barrick

Steve Robinson